Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russ Panico
Director of Athletics
Kalamazoo Valley
269.488.4393 rpanico@kvcc.edu
Lisa Lowe
Athletic Department Secretary
Kalamazoo Valley
269.488.4799 llowe@kvcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Piechocki
Head Coach
Kalamazoo Valley
269.488.4781 cpiechocki@kvcc.edu
Jeff Riedel
Assistant Coach
Kalamazoo Valley

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Horn
Head Coach
Kalamazoo Valley
269.488.4855 jhorn@kvcc.edu
Rodger Salinas
Assistant Coach
Kalamazoo Valley
Matt Bullinger
Volunteer Coach
Kalamazoo Valley

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan VanderBor
Head Coach
Kalamazoo Valley
269.488.4126 mvanderbor@kvcc.edu
Emily Vanfleet
Assistant Coach
Erika Whittington
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Talisha Bridges
Head Coach
Kalamazoo Valley
269.488.4446 tbridges@kvcc.edu
Felicia Thomas
Assistant Coach
Kalamazoo Valley
Nancy Willmore
Volunteer Coach
Kalamazoo Valley

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Buikema
Head Coach
Kalamazoo Valley
269.488.4780 jbuikema@kvcc.edu
Christy Best
Assistant Coach
Kalamazoo Valley