2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 34.2
3PT % 23.0
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 51.3
Ast per game 16.7
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Indiana University- South Bend
(Scrimmage)
1:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Kalamazoo College #
Scrimmage
1st - 07:40
5-0
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Niagara County Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
at
Erie Community College
12:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Hope College
5:30 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Trine College
7:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 09
vs
Mott Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Kankakee Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
South Suburban College
2:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
College of DuPage
5:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Jackson College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Kellogg Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Lansing Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Mid Michigan College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Ancilla College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Glen Oaks Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Lake Michigan College *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Muskegon Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Grand Rapids Community College *
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Jackson College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Kellogg Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Lansing Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Mid Michigan College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Ancilla College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Glen Oaks Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Lake Michigan College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Muskegon Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Grand Rapids Community College *
5:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference