2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 5
Pts per game 88.2
FG % 50.7
3PT % 34.5
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 33.6
Ast per game 17.8
November
Tue Nov 19
vs
Calvin College JV
7:30 PM
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
Bethel College JV
7:30 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Carl Sandburg College
@ Elgin College Elgin Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 07
at
Elgin Community College Tournamet - TBD
TBA
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Olivet College JV
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
at
South Suburban College
4:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
College of DuPage
7:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Jackson College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Kellogg Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Lansing Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Mid Michigan College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Ancilla College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Glen Oaks Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Lake Michigan College *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
vs
Muskegon Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Grand Rapids Community College *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Jackson College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Kellogg Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Lansing Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Mid Michigan College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Ancilla College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Glen Oaks Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Lake Michigan College *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Muskegon Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Grand Rapids Community College *
7:30 PM
A
* Conference