2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-20
Pct. .333
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-10
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 68.2
FG % 40.5
3PT % 29.8
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 14.8
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 86-59
Delta College
KVCC Tournament, Kalamazoo Valley CC, Kalamazoo, MI
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Schoolcraft College
Forfeit Schoolcraft originally won 96-53
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 83-67
St. Clair County Community College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 92-76
Mott Community College
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 67-56
Calvin College JV
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 76-60
Bethel College JV
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 73-72
Henry Ford College
A
December
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 86-46
South Suburban College
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Olivet College JV
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 73-70
Andrews University
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 83-67
Aquinas College JV
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 78-72
Henry Ford College
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 73-53
Lansing Community College *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 78-62
Glen Oaks Community College *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 63-47
Lake Michigan College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 94-75
Ancilla College *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 80-79
Kellogg Community College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 87-76
Muskegon Community College *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Postponed
Mid Michigan College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 79-72
Jackson College *
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Postponed
Mid Michigan College *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Postponed
Grand Rapids Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 91-59
Lansing Community College *
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 77-47
Mid Michigan College *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 81-72
Glen Oaks Community College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Lake Michigan College *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 66-56
Grand Rapids Community College *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Postponed
Ancilla College *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 93-71
Ancilla College *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 92-73
Kellogg Community College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 84-74
Muskegon Community College *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 72-63
Mid Michigan College *
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 72-71
Jackson College *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - OT
L, 72-65
Grand Rapids Community College *
A
* Conference