2019-20 Men's Baseball Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 9
Runs 50
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .389
Slugging % .466
Home Runs 7
September
Sun Sep 08
at
Hillsdale College #
12:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Heartland Community College #
@ Puma Classic, Westfield, IN GP Field 3
10:20 AM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Rend Lake College #
@ @ Grand Park in Westfield, IN GP Field 3
12:50 PM
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Grand Valley State University #
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Tiffin University #
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Jackson College #
2 Games
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Huntington University #
3:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Wayne State University #
12:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
St Francis University #
@ IU Kokomo
1:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 06
at
IU Kokomo #
IU Kokomo
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Saginaw Valley State University #
3:00 PM
A
February
March
Sat Mar 14
at
Adrian College
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Adrian College
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Adrian College
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Adrian College
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Muskegon Community College *
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Muskegon Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Muskegon Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Muskegon Community College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Schoolcraft College
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Schoolcraft College
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Mid Michigan College *
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Mid Michigan College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Mid Michigan College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Mid Michigan College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Cuyahoga Community College
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Cuyahoga Community College
Cancelled
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Kellogg Community College *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Kellogg Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Kellogg Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Kellogg Community College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Jackson College
1 Game
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Glen Oaks Community College *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Glen Oaks Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Glen Oaks Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Glen Oaks Community College *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Lansing Community College
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Lansing Community College
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Ancilla College *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Ancilla College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Ancilla College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Ancilla College *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Mott Community College
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Mott Community College
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Grand Rapids Community College *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Grand Rapids Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Grand Rapids Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Grand Rapids Community College *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Mott Community College
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Mott Community College
Cancelled
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Lake Michigan College *
Cancelled
A
Fri May 01
at
Lake Michigan College *
Cancelled
A
Sat May 02
vs
Lake Michigan College *
Cancelled
H
Sat May 02
vs
Lake Michigan College *
Cancelled
H
# Exhibition
* Conference